[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Softball News
Feature Writer
Tournament Results
Illinois Leagues
State and National Websites
I.S.R. Information
I.S.R. Advertisers
Illinois Softball Teams
 
 
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Want to Advertise?

 

Illinois Teams With Web Sites

Fast-Pitch Teams

Aurelio's Fastpitch Softball - Frankfort - www.teamaurelios.org

Avantis Softball - East Peoria http://www.geocities.com/avantis_softball

BNGSA Angles Extreme 16 - Bloomington http://eteamz.active.com/angelsxtreme16/index.cfm?

Crete Crush - Crete - http://eteamz.active.com/crete_crush/

Du Page Power - Downers Grove - http://www.dupagepower.com

Du Page Power 18 & Under, Downers Grove - http://www.eteamz.com/dupagepower

Du Page Sidekickes - 12U - 18U, Du Page County - http://www.sidekicks.org

Evergreen Park Explosion - 12U - Evergreen Park - http://eteamz.active.com/epexplosion2/

Fox Valley Renegades - 12-18 Dundee http://www.eteamz.com/FoxValleyRenegades

Hiawatha Girls Softball - Chicago - www.eteamz.com/hiawathaparkgirlssoftball

Homer Hawks Black - Lockport - www.eteamz.com/homerhawks

Illinois Angles 16U, 14U 12U & 10U - Frankfort - http://www.eteamz.com/IllinoisAngels1/

Illinois Chill 18 U - Northbook - http://eteamz.active.com/penguin/

Illinois Chill 16 U - Morton Grove - http://www.eteamz.active.com/illinoischill/

Illinois Chill 14 U - Northbook - http://www.eteamz.active.com/illinoischill2/

Orland Sparks - Orland Park 10U - eteamz.com/orlandparksparks10u

Orland Sparks -Orland Park 12U - http://www.eteamz.com/orlandparksparks

Orland Sparks - Orland Park 14U - http://www.eteamz.com/sparks14

Orland Sparks - Orland Park 16U -http://www.eteamz.com/sparks16white

Orland Sparks - Orland Park 18U - http://www.OrlandParkSparks.com

Pekin Lettes - Pekin - http://www.freewebs.com/pekinlettes/

Plainfield Elite - Plainfield U12 - http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?sid=19665761&url=plainfieldelite

Plainfield Shockers - Plainfield 10U - http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=10uplainfieldshockers

Plainfield Storm - Plainfield 14U - Carbondalehttp://www.eteamz.com/plainfield-storm/

Rebels - Downers Grove 12U - 18U - http://www.rebelsoftball.addr.com

Roscoe Rage - Roscoe 14U - http://www.eteamz.com/roscoerage14u

Roscoe Rage - Roscoe 16U - http://www.eteamz.com/roscoerage16u

Southern Express Softball - Carbondale - http://www.southernexpresssoftball.com

Tinley Park Bobcats - , Tinley Park 14U - www.eteamz.com/tinleyparkbobcatssoftball

Wasco Diamonds - Wasco - wascodiamonds.com

Eleven Inch and Co-Ed Teams

Advanced Softball - Godfrey - www.geocities.com/advancedsoftball

Fun Bus - West Dundee - www.eteamz.com/funbus

Prime Time - Charleston - http://www.ux1.eiu.edu/~cfkp/primetime.htm

Richport Baker's Dozen - Countryside - www.eteamz.com/rp_bakers_dozen

Slammerz Softball - Chicago - www.eteamz.com/slammerzsoftball

Sunshine Swoopers - Schaumburg - http://www.leaguelineup.com/sunshineswoopers

Worth Northern Diamonds - Carpentersville - http://www.northerndiamonds.net

Twelve Inch Teams

Acapulco Joe's - Marengo - www.eteamz.com/acapulcojoes

Add-A-Bath/Demarini - Mundelien - http://www.eteamz.com/addabath/

Adams Service - Crystal Lake - www.eteamz.com/bulldogs2001

Alfas - Joliet - http://www.ballcharts.com/alfas

Ambrosa Bar & Grill - Joliet - www.ballcharts.com/ambrosia

Anderson Bat/Waterfront/Driftwood - Kankakee - http://www.serioussoftball.com/teams/jdennymasonry

Aniamals - Palatine - www.eteamz.com/Animals

Balls Deep - Bloomington http://www.freewebs.com/ballsdeepsoftball/

Balls Deep - Tinley Park - http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=tpballsdeep

Bats - South Elgin - www.eteamz.com/BATSLEAGUE

Berzerker Bird - , Lockport - www.eteamz.com/berzerkerbirdz

Big Dogs - Lombard - www.eteamz.com/bigdogs13

Big Ox Softball - Wyoming - http://www.misfitssoftball.net

Bindys/Coors Light/Moose - Granite City - www.eteamz.com/bindyscoorslightmoose

Blackjacks - Byron/Rockford - http://www.eteams.com/blackjack/

Blusoftball - Bolingbrook - http://www.blusoftball.com

Bombers - Northbrook - www.eteamz.com/bomberteam

Bombers Softball XXL - Mackinaw - http://www.serioussoftball.com/teams/bomberssoftball/

Brieser Construction Gamblers - Mount Prospect - http://www.eteamz.com/brieserconstruction/

Buzz - Fairview Heights - www.buzzslowpitch.com

Buzz - Romeoville - www.eteamz.com/Buzzsoftball

Calvary Baptist Bible Church - Peoria - www.calvarybaptistbiblechurch.com/softballhome.htm

Caps/Fury - Itacsa - www.eteamz.com/capsfurysoftball

Central Illinois Meats - Sherman - www.eteamz.com/CIM

Champs/Coors Light - Rock Falls - www.eteamz.com/ChampsCoorsLight

Chaos - Lansing - www.leaguelineup.com/chaossoftballteam

Chicago Steel - Huntley - www.eteamz.com/chicagosteelsoftball

Chill Softball - Schaumburg - http://www.eteamz.com/chillsoftball/

Clinchers - Bolingbrook - www.eteamz.com/clinchers

Clinchers - Roselle - www.eteamz.com/ClinchersSoftball

Collins Street Auto Parts - Joliet - www.eteamz.com/CollinsSt

Darcy Softball - Joliet - www.eteamz.com/darcysoftball

Dave's Pizza - Bartonville - www.leaguelineup.com/davespizza

D-Days, Dixon - http://www.serioussoftball.com/teams/ddays/

Diamond Cutters - Naperville - www.eteamz.com/diamondcutters

Die Hard - Arlington Heights - http://leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=razors

Dirt Bags - Blue Island/Alsip - www.eteamz.com/dirtbags04

Dirty Dozen - Normal - www.eteamz.com/dirtydozenz

Doom II - Genoa - www.eteamz.com/doom2

East St Louis Pirates, East St Louis - www.eteamz.com/eaststlouispirates

Easton Wood River Moose - Wood River - http://www.serioussoftball.com/teams/eastonwoodrivermoose/

Furbars - Crystal Lake - http://www.leaguelineup.com/fubars

Gorilla's, Arlington Heights - http://www.leaguelineup.com/gorilla

Gorillas Softball - Port Barrington - www.leaguelineup.com/gorilla

Hammers Softball - South Holland - www.eteamz.com/Hammerssoftball

Hero's & Legends/Vortex -Joliet - www.myspn.com/softball/vortexsoftball/

Highland Recycling Center - Highland - http://webpages.charter.net/rhaselhorst/

Hitmen - East Peoria - www.eteamz.com/hitmen21

Hooded Frogs/Bridgeview Sports Dome - Bridgeview - http://www.hoodedfrogs.com

Isotopes - Algonquin - www.eteamz.com/Isotopes

Isotopes - Chicago - www.eteamz.com/GoTopes

J. Denny Masonry / Slick Rick's - Kankakee / Bloomington - http://www.serioussoftball.com/teams/jdennysoftball/news.asp

Jerry's Kids - Joliet - http://www.ballcharts.com/jerryskids

Jiffy Lube/Culver's Goats - Woodstock - www.eteamz.com/goatssftbl

Joltin' Joes - Softball City - http://www.joltinjoes.com

Kelly Glass, Peoria - http://www.eteamz.com/kg

Kielbasa - McHenry - www.eteamz.com/kielbasa

Lumber Company - Joliet - www.lumbercompanysoftball.com

Maguire's Pub - Normal - www.eteamz.com/maguirespub

Mark II Softball - Evanston - www.eteamz.com/MarkIISoftballTeam

Meattruck, Inc Softball - Manhattan - http://www.eteamz.com/MeatTruck

Miken Hitmen - East Peoria - http://eteamz.active.com/mikenhitmen

Muckdogs - Waukegan - www.eteamz.com/muckdogsoftball/

No Comment - Peoria - http://www.nocommentsoftball.com

OutKast's - Joliet - http://www.outkasts.20m.com/

Piehouse Softball - Chicago - http://www.piehousesoftball.com/

Plano American Legion - Plano -http://www.eteamz.com/teambroken

Players, Inc. - Arlington Heights - http://www.eteamz.com/PlayersIncSoftball/

Potbellies - La Grange - http://www.potbelliessoftball.com/

Prime Time - Dwight - www.eteamz.com/PrimeTime

Primetime Softball - Joliet - http://www.eteamz.com/primetime

Pub II, Normal - http://www.serioussoftball.com/teams/pubii/

Pub II/ PAL - Normal - http://www.freewebs.com/ballsdeepsoftball/

Renegades - Fairbury - www.eteamz.com/RenegadesSoftball

Roaddawgs - Joliet -http://www.leaguelineup.com/roaddawg

Roadrunners - Elgin - www.eteamz.com/roselle

Reid Builders - Murphysboro - http://www.reidbuilders.com

Rope Club - Arlington Heights - http://www.eteamz.com/RopeClub2004/

Roy Hobbs/Monterra - Crystal Lake - www.eteamz.com/RoyHobbsIllinois

R.V.S./Tanel - Beach Park - www.eteamz.com/rvssoftball

Sauder Sports Softball - Roanake - www.eteamz.com/SauderSports

ScrewBalls - Arlington Heights - www.eteamz.com/screwballssb

Softballers, Inc. - Lake County - http://www.softballersinc.com/

Spank Softball - Mokena - http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=spanksoftball

Squad - Joliet - http://eteamz.active.com/squad-/

S & R Sports - Bradley - www.eteamz.com/LewisBrothersSoftball

Stadium Club Softball - Peoria - www.leaguelineup.com/sclub

Stallions Softball - Lombard - http://www.stallionssoftball.com/home.htm

Stickmen - Darien http://www.stickmensoftball.com/

Stickmen Softball South - Bolingbrook - http://www.stickmensoftballsouth.com

Stingers - Dowers Grove - www.eteamz.com/stingers12softball/

Sweat Hawgs - Bolingbrook - http://eteamz.active.com/sweathawgs/

Team Dragon Dome/Harvey & Stuckel/Easton - Peoria - www.leaguelineup.com/harveyandstuckel

Team Of Catchers - McHenry - http://home.comcast.net/~klambert59

Team Illinois - Decatur -http://www.serioussoftball.com/teams/teamillinois/news.asp

TSB Softball - Peoria - http://www.leaguelineup.com/tsbs

Team Illinois/Reds/Tanel 360/TPS - Quincy - http://www.serioussoftball.com/teams/illinoisreds/news.asp

Team Topshottas - Springfield - http://www.serioussoftball.com/teams/teamtopshottas/

Team VICC/Mizuno - Jacksonville - http://www.serioussoftball.com/teams/teamvicc

The Wiseguys - East Peoria - http://wiseguyssoftball.com

Third Baptist Church Softball - Marion - www.eteamz.com/TBCSOFTBALL04

Tony & Son's - Bartonville - www.eteamz.com/TonyandSons

Tri-County Merchants - Bartonville http://www.eteamz.com/tcmsoftball

Truckers - Plainfield - http://www.truckersoftball.com

Uncle Richies/American Legion - Lockport - http://www.legionsoftball.com

Union Congregational - Aurora - www.eteamz.com/unioncongregational

Web Gemz Softball - Springfield - http://www.serioussoftball.com/teams/webgemzsoftball/

Weakens Warriors - Wheaton - www.eteamz.com/weakenedwarriors

Web Gems/Easton - Springfield - http://www.serioussoftball.com/teams/webgemzsoftball/

Weasels - Oak Forest - www.eteamz.com/theweasels

Well Hung Drywall - Peoria - http://www.leaguelineup.com/wellhungdrywall

Wild Bills - Champaign - www.eteamz.com/wildbills

Wizards Softball, Schaumburg - http://www.thewizardssoftball.com.

Worth's/Diamondbacks Softball - Belleville - www.serioussoftball.com/teams/diamondbacks

Worth Sports/ Fithian Brick / RBSC - Red Bud - http://www.serioussoftball.com/teams/worthfithianbrick/news.htm

X-Tra Bases - Tinley Park - http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=x-trabases

Yardbirds - Aurora - www.eteamz.com/yardbirdssoftball

Yep - Lombard - www.yepsoftball.com

Sixteen Inch Teams

Apes Softball - Oaklawn - http://www.apessoftball.com/

Ballbusters - Bridgeport, Chicago -http://www.eteamz.com/bridgeportballbusters/

Buzz - North Riverside - www.eteamz.com/Buzz2004

Dead Ringers - Glenview - http://www.drsoftball.com

Fat Cocks - Chicago - www.eteamz.com/ftacocks

Firestorm - Chicago - www.eteamz.com/firestormsports

Fuel - Berwyn/Lombard/Westchester - http://home.acninc.net/~sfitzpatrick/Fuel.htm

Ironballs - Chicago www.eteamz.com/ironballs

LT Lyons - La Grange - www.eteamz.com/gettingthetalkonsports

Misfits - Chicago Park District - http://www.eteamz.com/maiomisfits

Shooters - Mt. Prospect - www.eteamz.com/shooterssb

Weasels - Matteson/Oak Forest - www.eteamz.com/theweasels

Willys Gang - Evergreen Park - www.eteamz.com/willysgang

Wiseguys - Chicago - www.wiseguysoftball.com

Wolfpack - Berwyn - www.myspn.com/softball/wolfpacksoftball

Woodmen Of The World - Chicago - www.eteamz.com/woodmen

Xplosion - Chicago -  http://home.acninc.net/~sfitzpatrick/xplosion.htm

I.S.R. Home Page

[an error occurred while processing this directive]


z

Copyright © 2001 Illinois Softball Report. All Rights Reserved.